Comcast never showed up, not during the 1st 2-hour period, due to them having an incorrect contact #, and not during the 2nd installation time period after a rep said they'd probably be out again today, then called back and reconfirmed that they'd be out before 7. I spent a sum total of 6 hours waiting for an installation that never happened.
I'm done dealing with Comcast. IE, if we end up with cable internet, it won't be because I had anything further to do with the process.
I'm not angry, at least not in that usual way.
But I'm most definitely done.
I'm done dealing with Comcast. IE, if we end up with cable internet, it won't be because I had anything further to do with the process.
I'm not angry, at least not in that usual way.
But I'm most definitely done.
From:
no subject