Early morning waking (just before 5 am). Tired, but couldn't get back to sleep. Finally got up at 6:20. Mostly because the heat was off and even though it's been above freezing outside this week, it was
FUCKING COLD
inside. Someone's knocking around down in the basement again this morning and the heat's finally going again. Gee, THANKS! Now that I'm up anyways and have to leave for work soon.